Board of Directors

President

Marsha Oremland
Infor Global Solutions
205 Teapot Court
Reisterstown, MD 21136
Phone: (410)733-4945
e-mail: oremlandm@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Kathleen Strakes
3514 Jarrettsville Pike
Monkton, MD 21111
Phone: 4106922718
e-mail: kstrakes@gmail.com
Vice President

Natalie M Demers
Deluxe|Payce - Sponsor
1220 E Joppa Rd STE 324
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: 443-279-9000
e-mail: nataliedemers@comcast.net
Treasurer
Sandra L Colligan
Maryland Zoo in Baltimore
1876 Mansion House Drive
Baltimore, MD 21217
Phone: 443-552-5298
e-mail: Sandlc12@msn.com
Secretary

Nicole A Cooke
The Bryn Mawr School
109 W. Melrose Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21210
Phone: 410-323-8800
Fax: 410-435-6538
e-mail: cooken@brynmawrschool.org
Director - Hospitality

Marsha Oremland
Infor Global Solutions
205 Teapot Court
Reisterstown, MD 21136
Phone: (410)733-4945
e-mail: oremlandm@gmail.com
Director - Education

Patricia M Hart
University of MD Faculty Physicians
666 Budleigh Circle
Timonium, MD 21093
e-mail: pmhart114@gmail.com
Director - Membership

Sharon Renee' Campbell
APG Federal Credit Union
1321 East Pulaski Highway
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: 410-612-2329
Fax: 410-612-2441
e-mail: srcampbell1965@gmail.com
Director - Communications

Kathy P Seminazzi
Johns Hopkins Healthcare System
3910 Keswick Rd
Baltimore, MD 21211
Phone: 4439972313
e-mail: ksemina1@jhmi.edu
Director - Webmaster

Gina M Senatore
ADP
11411 Red Run Blvd
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Phone: 866-940-2311 x6882608
e-mail: gina.senatore@adp.com
Chair Spring Conference

Kathy P Seminazzi
Johns Hopkins Healthcare System
3910 Keswick Rd
Baltimore, MD 21211
Phone: 4439972313
e-mail: ksemina1@jhmi.edu
Government Liaison

Tim Walstrum
Mariner Finance
8211 Town Center Dr
Baltimore, MD 21236
Phone: 4434382114
Fax: 4439574515
e-mail: twalstrum3@gmail.com